Nome ordinamento decrescente telefono E-mail Indirizzo
Biblioteca 035.892861 biblioteca@comune.colognoalserio.bg.it
Commercio 035.4872359 polizialocale@comune.colognoalserio.bg.it
Farmacia Comunale 035.896044 farmacia.cologno@tiscali.it
Ufficio Anagrafe 035.4183501 anagrafe@comune.colognoalserio.bg.it, affarigenerali@comune.colognoalserio.bg.it
Ufficio Concessioni Cimiteriali 035.4183501 tributi@comune.colognoalserio.bg.it
Ufficio Cultura 035.4183501 servizisociali@comune.colognoalserio.bg.it
Ufficio Ecologia 035.4183501 interno 2 ecologia@comune.colognoalserio.bg.it
Ufficio Economato 035.4183501 int. 7 tributi@comune.colognoalserio.bg.it
Ufficio Edilizia Privata 035.4183501 int. 3 ediliziaprivata@comune.colognoalserio.bg.it
Ufficio Elettorale 035.4183501 anagrafe@comune.colognoalserio.bg.it , affarigenerali@comune.colognoalserio.bg.it
Ufficio Lavori Pubblici 035.4183501 ediliziapubblica@comune.colognoalserio.bg.it
Ufficio Manutenzioni 035.4183501 ediliziapubblica@comune.colognoalserio.bg.it
Ufficio Messi e Protocollo 035.4183501 Int. 1 protocollo@comune.colognoalserio.bg.it , affarigenerali@comune.colognoalserio.bg.it
Ufficio Personale 035.4183501 tributi@comune.colognoalserio.bg.it
Ufficio Polizia Amministrativa / Commercio 035.4872359 polizialocale@comune.colognoalserio.bg.it
Ufficio Polizia Locale 035.4872359 polizialocale@comune.colognoalserio.bg.it
Ufficio Pubblica Istruzione 035.4183501 servizisociali@comune.colognoalserio.bg.it
Ufficio Ragioneria 035.4183501 ragioneria@comune.colognoalserio.bg.it
Ufficio Segreteria 035.4183501 Int. 1 protocollo@comune.colognoalserio.bg.it
Ufficio Servizi Sociali 035.4183501 servizisociali@comune.colognoalserio.bg.it
Ufficio Sport e Tempo Libero 035.4183501 servizisociali@comune.colognoalserio.bg.it
Ufficio Stato Civile 035.4183501 anagrafe@comune.colognoalserio.bg.it, affarigenerali@comune.colognoalserio.bg.it
Ufficio Tributi 035.4183501 - Interno 7 tributi@comune.colognoalserio.bg.it
Ufficio Urbanistica 035.4183501 - Interno 3 ediliziaprivata@comune.colognoalserio.bg.it